Scroll to Top
South Korean Trails Header Bongeunsa Temple, South Korea

South Korea Tours in June 2019


Group tours of Korea starting in the month of June...

Remember, book with us and you have 100% financial protection.



Eastern Korea in 6 Days

Monday 3rd June; Monday 10th June; Monday 17th June; Monday 24th June


View Itinerary

Western Korea in 6 Days

Friday 7th June; Friday 14th June; Friday 21st June; Friday 28th June


View Itinerary

Korea at a Glance - 6 Days

Monday 3rd June; Monday 10th June; Monday 17th June; Monday 24th June
Friday 7th June; Friday 14th June; Friday 21st June; Friday 28th June


View Itinerary

Eastern Korea & Seoul - 7 Days

Monday 3rd June; Monday 10th June; Monday 17th June; Monday 24th June
Sunday 2nd June; Sunday 9th June, Sunday 16th June; Sunday 23rd June; Sunday 30th June


View Itinerary

Western Korea & Seoul - 7 Days

Thursday 6th June; Thursday 13th June; Thursday 20th June; Thursday 27th June
Friday 7th June; Friday 14th June; Friday 21st June; Friday 28th June


View Itinerary

A Circle of Korea - 8 Days

Wednesday 5th June; Wednesday 12th June; Wednesday 19th June; Wednesday 26th June


View Itinerary

Korea Cultural Experience - 8 Days

Wednesday 5th June; Wednesday 12th June; Wednesday 19th June; Wednesday 26th June
Saturday 1st June; Saturday 8th June; Saturday 15th June; Saturday 22nd June; Saturday 29th June


View Itinerary

Around Korea in 9 Days

Friday 7th June; Friday 14th June; Friday 21st June; Friday 28th June


View Itinerary

Eastern & Cultural Korea - 9 Days

Sunday 2nd June; Sunday 9th June, Sunday 16th June; Sunday 23rd June; Saturday 30th June


View Itinerary

Seoul & Around Korea - 10 Days

Thursday 6th June; Thursday 13th June; Thursday 20th June; Thursday 27th June
Friday 7th July; Friday 14th July; Friday 21st July; Friday 28th July


View Itinerary

Eastern Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 10 Days

Monday 3rd June; Monday 10th June; Monday 17th June; Monday 24th June


View Itinerary

Western Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 10 Days

Thursday 6th June; Thursday 13th June; Thursday 20th June; Thursday 27th June


View Itinerary

Round Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 13 Days

Friday 7th June; Friday 14th June; Friday 21st June; Friday 28th June


View Itinerary
TTA Financial Protection

100% Financial Protection

The Travel Trust Association

Read More
Best time to visit South Korea

Send Us Your Enquiry



Book hotels in South Korea