Scroll to Top
South Korean Trails Header Bongeunsa Temple, South Korea

South Korea Tours in July 2019


Group tours of Korea starting in the month of July...

Remember, book with us and you have 100% financial protection.



Eastern Korea in 6 Days

Monday 1st July; Monday 8th July; Monday 15th July; Monday 22nd July; Monday 29th July.


View Itinerary

Western Korea in 6 Days

Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary

Korea at a Glance - 6 Days

Monday 1st July; Monday 8th July; Monday 15th July; Monday 22nd July; Monday 29th July
Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary

Eastern Korea & Seoul - 7 Days

Monday 1st July; Monday 8th July; Monday 15th July; Monday 22nd July; Monday 29th July
Sunday 7th July; Sunday 14th July, Sunday 21st July; Sunday 28th July


View Itinerary

Western Korea & Seoul - 7 Days

Thursday 4th July; Thursday 11th July; Thursday 18th July; Thursday 25th July
Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary

A Circle of Korea - 8 Days

Wednesday 3rd July; Wednesday 10th July; Wednesday 17th July; Wednesday 24th July; Wednesday 31st July


View Itinerary

Korea Cultural Experience - 8 Days

Wednesday 3rd July; Wednesday 10th July; Wednesday 17th July; Wednesday 24th July; Wednesday 31st July
Saturday 6th July; Saturday 13th July; Saturday 20th July; Saturday 27th July


View Itinerary

Around Korea in 9 Days

Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary

Eastern & Cultural Korea - 9 Days

Sunday 7th July; Sunday 14th July, Sunday 21st July; Sunday 28th July


View Itinerary

Seoul & Around Korea - 10 Days

Thursday 4th July; Thursday 11th July; Thursday 18th July; Thursday 25th July
Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary

Eastern Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 10 Days

Monday 1st July; Monday 8th July; Monday 15th July; Monday 22nd July; Monday 29th July


View Itinerary

Western Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 10 Days

Thursday 4th July; Thursday 11th July; Thursday 18th July; Thursday 25th July


View Itinerary

Round Korea, Seoul, & Jeju Island - 13 Days

Friday 5th July; Friday 12th July; Friday 19th July; Friday 26th July


View Itinerary
TTA Financial Protection

100% Financial Protection

The Travel Trust Association

Read More
Best time to visit South Korea

Send Us Your Enquiry



Book hotels in South Korea